Who is in charge of Zero Waste Marin?

It is a Joint Powers Authority (JPA) composed of the city and town managers of Belvedere, Corte Madera, Fairfax, Larkspur, Mill Valley, Novato, Ross, San Anselmo, San Rafael, Sausalito and Tiburon and the County of Marin. Visit Zero Waste Marin to learn more. 

Close window